<< Back to search results

Copper Coast Markets

The Copper Coast Markets feature a variety of arts and crafts, gifts, bric-a-brac, food stalls and more. The market is held undercover in the Kadina Town Hall, usually on the last Saturday of the month, from 8.30am to 12.30pm. Upcoming 2017 dates: Saturday 26th August Saturday 23rd September (not last Saturday month) Saturday 28th October Saturday 25th November Saturday 16th December (not last Saturday month) Upcoming 2018 dates Saturday 27th January Saturday 24th February Saturday 31st March Saturday 28th April Saturday 26th May Saturday 30th June The markets are well worth a visit no matter what the weather.

Details

Dates:
24th June 2017 to 30th June 2018
Venue:
Kadina Town Hall

Experiences

  • Family
  • Food & Wine

Contact

51 Taylor Street
Kadina, Yorke Peninsula
South Australia, 5554

Phone:
08 8821 2333
Close